Cat hair “puff” necklace Redux

I am a CAT lover and artist and I also make jewelry. And some of that jewelry happens to contain cat hair.

After realizing that the feedback my first cat hair necklace received was mixed, and after getting positive mail on Etsy from individuals interested in buying a necklace, I made another.

Whenever you do something different, not everyone is going to get it. But those who do will love it.

So I posted this necklace on February 5, 2011 with a more reasonable price tag—$130.

Then I waited….

Cat hair Necklace no.2

Leave a Reply

